Rebecca Caudill Award

This award is administered by the Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award Steering Committee. ISLMA is one of the cooperating organizations for the award. Bonita Slovinski, committee chair, fields most questions. She can be contacted at

2015 Award Master List
Rebecca Caudill Award Website

Battle of the Books Wiki


Date Modified: 12/9/13

Home | Memberships | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Illinois School Library Media Association | PO Box 1326 | Galesburg, IL 61402-1326
Telephone: 309-341-1099 | Fax: 309-341-2070 | email

ISLMA is not responsible for the content or availability of any Internet sites external to the ISLMA website.